Latte, i update my site when i have something to say. and as of late, i haven't had much to say. yes, i am very busy. you can ask liv, the equation for my life goes as such:

cheerleading>life.

(cheerleading is greater than life)

it's true. also, the main point of this site is to show case the residents and my art. i'm currently working on three major pieces, all of which won't be finished ANY time soon. so instead of pointlessly updating my site, i've been working on those so i have a REASON to update my site.

There's also been no reason to update anything else. I ran a maintenance check just the other day, and all the pages are running smoothly and there's no typos or dead links that i know of. if there are that i just seemed to have missed, please, by all means tell me!

while yes, i may pointlessly update my blog from time to time, it's not all that common. ;-)

so uh yeah, there ya go! :D

-D




Moolatte XD
4/27/2009 10:25:46 pm

Hurray! You updated!

And don't worry, random pointless updates are always appreciated :)

Reply
4/29/2009 11:50:03 am

If you need random updates, just let the Residents ramble a while about something pointless and/or stupid.

Actually, they haven't been on your blog in a while... but, I know how busy you are! Please don't hit me! I totally wasn't implying anything!

Ace: She means that as sarcastically as possible...

Livi: I do NOT!! He's just trying to get YOU to kill me because he's too LAZY to do it himself!!

Ace: No, because I'm too busy trying to dodge your Epic Failure in the form of HOOKING ME UP WITH ROXXI!!

Livi: (ducks under arms) DON'T EAT ME!!

(P.S. Update on ZebraStripes!! Go now!)

Reply
5/2/2009 10:50:05 pm

Update on Legends!!

Reply
Danger
5/11/2009 08:15:30 am

hey Durithyll. wow, i havent been on here in a while. anyways, updated website. you might want to check it out.

Reply



Leave a Reply.