ok, i seriously gotta make this quick, but i just added a new page! lookie lookie! it's the one titled "sub-ins"! it get's it's name from the fact that i've just taken a pre-existing script, and SUBstituted my own characters! yay easy hilarity!

anyway, this script is none-other then SUPER PAPER MARIO! yes, i AM horribly addicted to the Mario universe! because GUESS WHAT!! i'm a FANGIRL!!

anyway, to get this story, you do not need ANY knowledge of either the game, or even the Residents! none of my characters back story is used, and Zatannii's not even a cyborg/computer guy thing! I've used some of the Elementals, but not as Elementals, just characters! so you don't need to know ANYTHING about them either! just read it and enjoy!

oh yeah! and one more thing! i SORT of cheated on the whole sub-on thing... i created a brand new character JUST for this sub in! he's NOT a Resident, but i really like him! he's an anthro goat, and is named Kaq'nit. I used him for the Mario character, O'Chunks.

ok, i SERIOUSLY need to go now! so hurry up and go read the introduction! it's uber short! R&R!

-D

11/14/2008 09:19:12 pm

YO! Love the new page! And the banner is just HILARIOUS!!! This is going to be fun, I can tell just by that picture!!!

And when did you decide to put that page up? 'Cause when I did Beauty and the Beast, I was thinking it'd be cool to add a sub-in page to my site...

SQUEE-LEPATHY!!! I'm going to post my SPM sub-in on zebrastripes, if that's okay?

Reply
Durithyll
11/14/2008 10:25:29 pm

do you SEE a copyright? oh course it's ok! i would love to see a page on your site for your SPM sub-in!

and i like the banner to! ;p silly Daiyori...

Reply
11/14/2008 11:05:22 pm

you realize its you it's suggesting they ditch, right?

Reply
Durithyll
11/15/2008 11:22:53 am

Durithyll: huh? (looks up at the banner) what!? you're right!! that little loser!! (whips around to face Daiyori, who was sleeping on the couch) I thought you were my buddy!

Daiyori: what!? i NEVER said i was your buddy!

Durithyll: i can't believe you!! after all we've been through!?

Jacob: (arms crossed, watching from a safe distance) are they married or something? it looks like they're having a lover's quarrel! those two need marriage counseling!

Komasu: (laughs quietly at Jacob's joke.

Roake: (seemingly comes out from no where) I already got them appointments.

Jacob: ...you are joking right?

Roake: (just looks at him)

Reply
11/15/2008 08:43:18 pm

Oh... wow... That's going to be fun! (saracsm)

Oh, and look who would know about the RELATIONSHIP! Squee!

(Try not to kill Daiyori, we sort of like him)

Reply
11/15/2008 08:48:58 pm

Yo! Check your email for once in your life!!

Reply
11/15/2008 10:01:04 pm

i have an excuse for not posting a comment. I promise. I reallly really have one...

No seriously, I have an explanation...

It's just not a very good one.

So I went to your site when you first made it and guess what? I forgot to put the link on my favorites! so i forgot the link

Then i FINALLY had the idea to go through old posts and find a post of yours that HAD A LINK!

So here I am, hoping that you will accept my apology...squee?

Reply
Durithyll
11/16/2008 09:10:06 am

SQUEE ACCCEPTED!! I LOVE SQUEE!!

MOOLATTE!!!!! GUESS WHAT!!!!! I THINK MY MAMA'S GONNA LET ME ORDER A TEAM EDWARD HOODIE AND TWILIGHT T-SHIRT FROM CAFEPRESS.COM!!!!

I'M GOING TO SCHOOL ON FRIDAY PREPARED!!!

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

Reply
Moolatte XD
11/17/2008 05:44:19 am

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! I MIGHT BE GETTING ONE TOO!!!!! I'M GOING THERE B/C THERE CHEAPER THAN HOT TOPIC! I'M THINKING ABOUT THE T-SHIRT THAT HAS THE ENTIRE CAST ON IT AND ON THE BACK IT SAYS IF YOU CAN LIVE FOREVER WHAT DO YOU LIVE FOR?!

Reply
Moolatte XD
11/17/2008 09:15:00 am

never mind...I'm gonna try to find one at Target or Walmart or make one! but i have bad news...

I'm not gonna be able to go Fri. why? b/c the latest showing is at 9:45!!! and i have the dinner theater!!!
so i'm gonna go sat. afternoon probably

Reply
11/24/2008 08:01:27 pm

Nice site. All of the stuff on the fiction page and sub-ins page is awesome! Keep it up!

Reply
11/25/2008 06:29:15 am

I know you wanted to see some pics on my site, and I finally got one on there.

Reply
11/25/2008 07:02:41 am

Hey dude awesome site visit mine leave a comment and stay around

Reply
11/25/2008 09:33:05 am

Hey dude nice site man check mine out please!

Reply
Durithyll
11/25/2008 10:21:49 am

thanks! i appreciate the comments!

Reply



Leave a Reply.